Featured

Info

Events Held:

34

Events

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad Ruby - April 2014 4/22/14 8PM - 9PM 2014-04-22 20:00:00 2014-04-22 21:00:00

5 Things I Wish Someone Had Told Me About Programming Before I Started Presented by Kerri Miller (@kerrizor) Date: April 22,...

Attend

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad Ruby - May 2014 5/20/14 8PM - 9PM 2014-05-20 20:00:00 2014-05-20 21:00:00

No More Snowflakes Presented by Zach Briggs (@theotherzach) Date: May 20, 2014 Time: 20:00 CDT 18:00 PDT, 3:00 CEST (May...

Attend

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP EU - May 2014 5/22/14 1PM - 2PM 2014-05-22 13:00:00 2014-05-22 14:00:00

Vagrant for PHP Developers Presented by Erika Heidi (@erikaheidi) Date: May 22, 2014  Time: 20:00 CEST 19:00 BST, 13:00...

Attend

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP - May 2014 5/22/14 8PM - 9PM 2014-05-22 20:00:00 2014-05-22 21:00:00

Phing all the things! Presented by Omni Adams (@omnicolor) Date: May 22, 2014  Time: 20:00 CDT 18:00 PDT, 02:00 BST (May...

Attend

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad Ruby - June 2014 6/17/14 8PM - 9PM 2014-06-17 20:00:00 2014-06-17 21:00:00

Remote Pairing from the Comfort of Your Own Shell Presented by Evan Light (@elight) Date: June 17, 2014 Time: 20:00...

Attend

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP EU - June 2014 6/19/14 1PM - 2PM 2014-06-19 13:00:00 2014-06-19 14:00:00

12 Reasons Your API Sucks Presented by Keith Casey (@CaseySoftware) Date: June 19, 2014  Time: 20:00 CEST 19:00 BEST,...

Attend

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP - June 2014 6/19/14 8PM - 9PM 2014-06-19 20:00:00 2014-06-19 21:00:00

Functional PHP Presented by Larry Garfield (@crell) Date: June 19, 2014  Time: 20:00 CDT 18:00 PDT, 2:00 BST (June 20),...

Attend

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP - July 2014 7/24/14 8PM - 9PM 2014-07-24 20:00:00 2014-07-24 21:00:00

Beyond Design Patterns Presented by Anthony Ferrara (@ircmaxell) Date: July 24, 2014  Time: 20:00 CDT 18:00 PDT, 2:00 BST...

Attend

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP - April 2014 4/17/14 8PM - 9PM

  Demystifying the REST API Presented by Samantha Quiñones (@ieatkillerbees) Date: April 17, 2014   Time: 20:00...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP EU - April 2014 4/17/14 1PM - 2PM

Abstract Machines Presented by Igor Wiedler (@igorwhiletrue) Date: April 17, 2014   Time: 20:00 CEST 19:00 BST, 13:00...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP - March 2014 3/20/14 8PM - 9PM

Laravel 4: Queue Deep Dive Presented by Taylor Otwell (@taylorotwell) Date: DATE Time: 20:00 (CST) 18:00 (PDT), 01:00...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP EU - March 2014 3/20/14 2PM - 3PM

  Understanding PHP Streams Presented by Elizabeth Smith (@auroraeosrose) Date: March 20, 2014 Time: 20:00 CET 19:00...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP February 2014 2/20/14 8PM - 9PM

Apigility: Agile APIs Presented by Matthew Weier O'Phinney (@mwop) Date: 02/20/2014 Time: TIME 20:00 CST 02:00 GMT (Feb...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP EU - February 2013 2/20/14 1PM - 2PM

Modern PHP Presented by Ben Ramsey (@ramsey) With all of the advances that have come in PHP 5.5 (as well as 5.4 and 5.3), modern PHP...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP January 2014 1/23/14 8PM - 9PM

Understanding The Helter Skelter World of Testable PHP Applications Presented by Chris Hartjes...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP Europe - January 2014 1/23/14 1PM - 2PM

A Stitch In Time Saves 9; or, Solving the N+1 Problem Presented by Paul Jones (@pmjones) Date: 01/23/2014 Time: 20:00...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Day Camp 4 Developers: PHP Master Series III Deep Dive into Unit Testing 12/20/13 9AM - 1:30PM

Learn to Love Unit Testing Learn the best practices of Unit Testing with these four Unit Testing experts. Everybody hates Unit...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP Europe - December 2013 12/19/13 8PM - 9PM

Mocking Dependencies in PHPUnit Presented by Matt Frost (@shrtwhitebldguy) Date: 12/19/2013 Time: 20:00 CET 19:00 UTC,...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP - December 2013 12/19/13 8PM - 9PM

Scaling PHP with HipHop Presented by Sara Golemon (@saramg) Date: 12/19/2013 Time: 20:00 CST 18:00 PST, 03:00 CET (Dec....

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nashville Joint User Group EoY Party! 12/11/13 6PM - 8PM

Nashville | View Map

Join us for the Second Annual Nashville Joint User Group End of Year party!     When: December 11th 6:00 - 8:00 Where: Greenhouse...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP - November 2013 11/14/13 8PM - 9PM

Presenter:Ed (@funkatron) Finkler Date: 11/142013 Time: 20:00 CST 18:00 PST 03:00 CET 2:00 UTC Not sure of the time in your...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP Europe - November 2013 11/14/13 1PM - 2PM

Date: 11/14/2013 Time: 13:00 CST 11:00 PST 20:00 CET 19:00 UTC Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on the Time Zone...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP October 2013 10/24/13 8PM - 9PM

Date: 10/24/2013 Time: 20:00 CDT 18:00 PDT 03:00 CEST 02:00 BST Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on the Time Zone...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Day Camp 4 Developers: PHPMS2 10/18/13 9AM - 1:30PM

Programming PHP Securely Having your program hacked sucks. The sad truth is though, if you put a program out there, someone will try...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP Europe - October 2013 10/17/13 1PM - 2PM

Date: 10/17/2013 Time: 13:00 CDT 11:00 PDT 20:00 CEST 19:00 BST Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on the Time Zone...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP - September 2013 9/26/13 8PM - 9PM

Date: 09/27/2013 Time: 20:00 CDT 18:00 PDT 03:00 CEST 02:00 BST Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on the Time Zone...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP Europe - September 2013 9/26/13 1PM - 2PM

Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on the Time Zone Conversion Date: 09/26/2013 Time: 13:00 CDT 11:00 PDT 20:00...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP - August 2013 8/22/13 8PM - 9PM

Date: 08/22/2013 Time: 8:00 PM CDT Presenter: Stefan (@skoop) Koopmanschap Topic: Practical...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

CoderFaire Nashville '13 8/17/13 8:45AM - 8/18/13 6PM

Nashville | View Map

Create and Connect at CoderFaire This 2 day event is just for Nashville software developers. CoderFaire Nashville gives you the...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Day Camp 4 Developers #6: Non-Programming for Programmers 7/26/13 9AM - 1:30PM

You know all the keyboard shortcuts for your favorite IDE. Your .vimrc is longer than most programs. You have memorized every...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP - July 2013 7/25/13 8PM - 9PM

Date: 07/25/2013 Time: 8:00 PM CDT Presenter: Corey (@cballou) Ballou Topic: Creating Realtime Applications with...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP - June, 2013 6/27/13 8PM - 9PM

Date: 06/27/2013 Time: 8:00 PM CDT Presenter: Phil (philsturgeon) Sturgeon Topic: Laravel 4: Yet Another...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nomad PHP - May, 2013 5/22/13 8PM - 9:30PM

An introduction to Zend Framework 2 Zend Framework 2 has matured nicely over the last 6 months, so let's look at how it works! In this...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

CoderFaire Atlanta: Sunday Hackathon 4/21/13 8AM - 5PM

Atlanta | View Map

After you spent all day Saturday learning new techniques and technologies at CoderFaire Atlanta, it's good to have a day to put some of...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Day Camp 4 Developers #5: Public Speaking for Developers 3/22/13 9AM - 1:30PM

| View Map

Have you ever needed to give a presentation to your local user group? Do you need to present a topic to your team? Have you ever wanted...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

PHP Master Series 12/21/12 9AM - 4PM

Let Us Help You Master PHP See six of the best PHP conference sessions presented for you in a single live, on-line event, as Day Camp 4...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Nashville JUG Party! 12/5/12 5:30PM - 8PM

Nashville | View Map

Join us for the first ever Nashville JUG party! (Joint User Group)    When: December 5th 5:30 - 8:00 Where: Greenhouse Bar Who: Any...

View

E.I.C.C., Inc.

CoderFaire Nashville '12 8/25/12 8AM - 8/26/12 6PM

Nashville | View Map

Create and Connect at CoderFaire Posted on June 1, 2012 This 2 day event is just for Nashville software developers. CoderFaire...

View