[WEBINAR] Cadasta Data Accelerator Grant

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description
Learn more about the grant application process, requirements, and selection criteria and have your questions answered by Cadasta staff.

About this Event

Cadasta Land Rights Challenge Fund

Hosted by: Cadasta Foundation

When: Thursday, November 14th at 8:30am EST / 1:30pm GMT / 7:00pm IST / 8:30pm WIB.

Please note, this event is a webinar and you must register in order to have access to the webinar link.

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved