Sales Ended

OpsLogix VMware MP Overview with Tao Yang

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

In this session, Tao will demonstrate how to configure the OpsLogix VMware Management Pack and provide an overview for this MP.

Wednesday 6 April 2016
New York 08:00
London 13:00
Amsterdam 14:00
Melbourne 22:00

This event is limited to 25 people on a first come first serve basis. Registration will close when all places are full.

You can sign in as a guest and access the event on the day via this URL:

https://meetings.webex.com/collabs/#/meetings/detail?uuid=M3KMWQF0ERUJKU239RBOKAK25Y-9L7B&rnd=547707.68946

Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved