Free

Multiple Dates

Loomio 101 Webinar

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Want to better understand how Loomio can support your group to work better together? Or maybe you just want to learn how to use it, or how to introduce it to your group... We're here to help.

This live webinar will teach you the basics of Loomio and support you and your group to quickly get moving on Loomio.

Groups tell us our trainings have quickly improved their ability to coordinate, communicate, or make decisions with Loomio.

***

TIME ZONES

The times are shown in GMT-8 , or Pacific Time (PST). The start times, converted to other time zones, are:

PST: 8AM, 4PM

ET: 11AM, 7PM

GMT: 4PM, 12PM

CET: 5PM, 1AM

AEDT: 3AM, 11AM

NZT: 5AM, 1PM

To quickly verify you've got the right time, you can hit "Add to Calendar" and check where it lands in your schedule. Thanks!

***

Q&A

This webinar is 45 minutes long, but the host will remain available an additional 15 minutes at the end for additional Q&A or possibly even one-on-one support. Feel free to send questions or challenges in advance by clicking on "Contact", below, and then "Contant the organizer".

***

HOW TO JOIN THE CALL

Already registered? See your confirmation email for instructions :-)

Save This Event

Event Saved