Sales Ended

Credential Search App Prototype Demo

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

This webinar is a follow up to the On the Road to Improving the Credentialing Ecosystem: Next Steps in the Credential Registry event held September 19, 2016.

The Credential Search App Prototype Demo Webinar is sceduled for Tuesday, October 4, 2016 (11:00 AM Eastern / 10:00 AM Central / 9:00 AM Mountain / 8:00 AM Pacific/ 4:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time). It is recommended for any Credential Engine Registry (formerly CTI) partners and other interested persons who want to learn more about the search prototype app and the information it uses from the Credential Engine Registry. This webinar session will be formatted for partners, potential partners and other stakeholders.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved