Sales Ended

Credential Engine Registry Technical Deep Dive

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

The Credential Engine Registry Technical Deep Dive Webinar is sceduled for Friday, November 18, 2016 (11:00 AM Eastern / 10:00 AM Central / 9:00 AM Mountain / 8:00 AM Pacific/ 4:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time).

This webinar will be formatted for Technical Advisory Committee members and other partners who want to learn more about the techcical aspects of the Registry and its related services. This webinar session will be formatted to help partners, potential partners and other stakeholders. Topics will include:

  • Credential Transparency Description Language (CTDL)
  • Credential Engine Registry APIs
  • Credential Search App Prototype Source Code

The theme across the topics will be moving forward with guidance and support to pilot the Credential Engine Registry and continue to utilize its services beyond the pilot period.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved