Sales Ended

Credential Engine Registry Services and Support Plan

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
This event is full. Please contact the meeting host.

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
This event is full. Please contact the meeting host.
Event description

Description

This webinar is a follow up to the On the Road to Improving the Credentialing Ecosystem: Next Steps in the Credential Registry event held September 19, 2016.

The Credential Engine Registry Services and Support Plan Webinar is sceduled for Thursday, November 17, 2016 (11:00 AM Eastern / 10:00 AM Central / 9:00 AM Mountain / 8:00 AM Pacific/ 4:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time).

It is recommended for any Credential Engine Registry (formerly CTI) partners who want to learn more about the Registry and its related services but don't want a technical deep dive. This webinar session will be formatted to help partners, potential partners and other stakeholders. Topics will include:

  • Credential Transparency Description Language (CTDL)
  • Credential Engine Registry
  • Credential Search App Prototype

The theme across the topics will be moving forward with guidance and support for credentialing and quality assurance organizations to pilot the Credential Engine Registry and continue to utilize its services beyond the pilot period.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved