Free
Mercy Street Reading Series

Mercy Street Reading Series

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
A live broadcast of poetry readings 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT / 4 pm PT / 23 am GMT

About this event

Mercy Street Reading Series image

SAVE THE DATE!

Sunday, June 5, 2022 featuring Allison Adair, Shelley Wong, Mimi German, Andrew Rahal, Nicole Tallman, and Raegen Pietrucha.

NEW POETRY EVERY WEEK. NO OPEN MIC.

Share with friends

Location

Online event

Save This Event

Event Saved