Education Services

Amie Carter, Assistant Superintendent, Education Services - acarter@marinschools.org

Laura Trahan, Director- ltrahan@marinschools.org

Elementary, Middle and High School

  • Beth Kradepohl, Coordinator - bkradepohl@marinschools.org
  • Melissa Guerrero, Assistant Project Consultant - mguerrero@marinschools.org

Early Childhood Education

  • Carol Barton, Coordinator - cbarton@marinschools.org
  • Tanya Myers, Project Manager - tmyers@marinschools.org
  • Isobel Shaw, Assistant Project Supervisor - ishaw@marinschools.org

For Registration Information Phone - 415-499-5870

Amie Carter, Assistant Superintendent, Education Services - acarter@marinschools.org

Laura Trahan, Director- ltrahan@marinschools.org

Elementary, Middle and High School

  • Beth Kradepohl, Coordinator - bkradepohl@marinschools.org
  • Melissa Guerrero, Assistant Project Consultant - mguerrero@marinschools.org

Early Childhood Education

  • Carol Barton, Coordinator - cbarton@marinschools.org
  • Tanya Myers, Project Manager - tmyers@marinschools.org
  • Isobel Shaw, Assistant Project Supervisor - ishaw@marinschools.org

For Registration Information Phone - 415-499-5870

Events