Defensive Training Services

  The minimum requirement to become a Self Defense Act firearms instructor in Oklahoma is a rudimentary 16-hour class.  No training or experience in criminal or civil law is necessary for certification, though that is a substantial part of the SDA curriculum. The lead instructor at Defensive Training Services has 800 hours of formal firearms / instructor training and decades law enforcement experience.  We offer the state-mandated concealed carry class as well as more advanced training.  DTS offers professional instruction in an environment where customer service comes second only to safety. DTS is licensed and bonded.  

  The minimum requirement to become a Self Defense Act firearms instructor in Oklahoma is a rudimentary 16-hour class.  No training or experience in criminal or civil law is necessary for certification, though that is a substantial part of the SDA curriculum. The lead instructor at Defensive Training Services has 800 hours of formal firearms / instructor training and decades law enforcement experience.  We offer the state-mandated concealed carry class as well as more advanced training.  DTS offers professional instruction in an environment where customer service comes second only to safety. DTS is licensed and bonded.  

Events

Sorry, there are no upcoming events