Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Cumberland Scottish Rite

The Valley of Cumberland Scottish Rite is one of six Valleys composing the Orient of Maryland of the Supreme Council of the Thirty-Third Degree of the Ancient and Accepted Scottish Rite of Freemasonry for the Southern Jurisdiction of the United States.  The Cumberland Scottish Rite includes four bodies - the Lodge of Perfection, the Chapter of Rose Croix, the Council of Kadosh, and the Consistory.

Save This Event

Event Saved