Web3 Weekly LIVE - Trends. Interviews. Insights.

Actions Panel

Web3 Weekly LIVE - Trends. Interviews. Insights.

Live web show about Web3, the next generation of the internet. Interview format. Guests have the ability to call-in or chat questions.

When and where

Date and time

Location

Online

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.
Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

About this event

Do you like knowing about the latest technologies?

Are you interested in hearing about Web3?

Are you wondering how Web3 can be applied to your business?

Powered by blockchain and cryptocurrency technologies, Web3 is the next generation of the internet.

Web3 Weekly LIVE is a weekly live show hosted by Shirah Dedman discussing Web3 trends, insights, and interviews.

Thursdays @ 10 am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm UTC

Guests are able to chat or call-in questions with a link shared in the comments on the day of the show.

LinkedIn Live

Twitter Live

YouTube Live

And if you're interested in being interviewed, you can signup HERE.

#web3 #blockchain #trendingnews #technews #newtech #dao #nfts #cryptocurrency #crypto #digitalid #liveevent #crosschain #eth #ethereum #cardano #ada #bitcoin #btc #polkadot #polygon #avax #tezos #womeninweb3 #womenintech #web3weekly #linkedinlive #twitterlive #youtubelive #web3weeklylive