Free

Virtual Webinar: Anblicks Config Driven Framework for Talend (APAC Edition)

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Low code Enterprise ETL/ELT Framework powered by Talend, to accelerate development, reduce maintenance costs, and simplify operations.

About this event

Join the Anblicks + Talend Webinar on Tuesday, July 27th at 9:00 am (IST), 11:30 am (SGT), 1:30 pm (ACT), 10:30 am (WIB) to discuss "Anblicks Config Driven Framework for Talend (APAC Edition)." Register here.

Anblicks Config Driven Framework (CDF) is a simplified low code ETL framework that helps you add new data sources and data integration pipelines nearly automatically, requiring little or no input from developers. This potentially saves up to 60% of the time and 40% of costs for the enterprise customers. CDF improves performance by configurable task parallelization and provides insightful, proactive operational dashboards to mitigate failures.

CDF is powered by Talend Data Fabric, which combines data integration, integrity, and governance in a single, unified platform.

Agenda:

  1. Walkthrough of the data integration use cases of two large customers and the challenges
  2. Showcase how Talend Data Fabric and Anblicks CDF addressed those challenges
  3. Demonstrate the features such as configurable workflow, advanced monitoring, and logging using the Power BI dashboard
  4. Explain the scalable and extensible architecture
  5. Showcase what it takes to implement and roll out this low cost and high-performance solution
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Organizer Komal Saini | Anblicks

Organizer of Virtual Webinar: Anblicks Config Driven Framework for Talend (APAC Edition)

Save This Event

Event Saved