$97 – $497

Virtual SPEED Networking with Greg S. Reid Manny Lopez

Actions and Detail Panel

$97 – $497

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
If you have an access code to attend the event LIVE, enter code BEFORE selecting quantity of tickets.

About this event

VIRTUAL SPEED NETWORKING + EXCLUSIVE GIVEAWAYS FOR ALL ATTENDEES!!

WELCOME TO THE PARTY!

  • THIS IS NOT ANOTHER ZOOM!
  • TABLE-TO-TABLE VIRTUAL SPEED NETWORKING!
  • NO SELLING, NO OFFERS, & NO PITCHING FROM STAGE!
  • FREE GIFTS FROM OUR FEATURED EXPERTS!
  • FREE GIFTS FROM MANNY LOPEZ!
  • UNLIMITED OPPORTUNITIES, KEEP 100% OF REFERRALS!
  • NEW EXPERIENCE EVERY 30 MINUTES!
  • ALL EDUCATION & COLLABORATION!
  • MASKS OPTIONAL! ;)

EVENT HOST:

  • MANNY LOPEZ

AGENDA TUESDAY & WEDNESDAY: (MAIN EVENT 2 HOURS)

  • 9:30AM PST / 12:30PM EST: OPEN NETWORKING
  • 10AM PST / 1PM EST: EVENT BEGINS
  • NEW EXPERIENCE EVERY 30 MINUTES! (networking, giveaways, interviews, etc.)
  • 12PM PST / 3PM EST: MAIN EVENT ENDS | POWER HOUR BEGINS
  • POWER HOUR: *** TOP SECRET *** EXPERIENCE + GIVEAWAYS
  • 1PM PST / 4PM EST: EVENT ACCESS CLOSES

WHY WE DO THIS EVENT: 2 out of 3 kids that are "aging-out" of foster care are DEAD, HOMELESS, or in JAIL within 1 year! Manny Lopez has a plan to stop this! MENTORSHIP & ENTREPRENEURSHIP with his revolutionary "From Orphan To CEO" program! Network of Influence events capture education & resources for this program! Come collaborate with influencers, experts, & millionaires at this ONE OF KIND event!

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT "FROM ORPHAN TO CEO"

SERVE YOUR WAY TO SUCCESS BY NETWORKING WITH INFLUENCERS & INDUSTRY EXPERTS!  

NETWORKING TABLES: Jump table to table to network with the entrepreneurs & specialists we bring in the digital room! Get connected to speaking opportunities, media appearances, JV partnerships, coaching & consulting clients, all while gaining expert knowledge from our industry experts!

COME TO THIS EVENT IF YOU ARE A(N):

  • Entrepreneur
  • PR Agency
  • Event Producer
  • Non-Profit 501c3
  • Author
  • Speaker
  • Coach
  • Consultant
  • CEO/CMO/COO
  • Media Personality
  • FFY (Former Foster Youth)
  • At-risk youth
  • Aspiring entrepreneur
  • Influencer
  • Small Business Owner

WHAT'S INCLUDED?

  • Meet & greet with our industry experts at the virtual speed networking tables!
  • Education, collaboration, gifts, & giveaways!
  • Networking every 30 minutes!
  • Unlimited opportunities (keep 100% of referrals!!)

THIS EVENT IS MADE POSSIBLE BY:


		Virtual SPEED Networking with Greg S. Reid Manny Lopez image

		Virtual SPEED Networking with Greg S. Reid Manny Lopez image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer Manny Lopez | 714-369-8528

Organizer of Virtual SPEED Networking with Greg S. Reid Manny Lopez

Manny helps create & enhance experts with unique lead generation & automation marketing strategies. A husband and father of 3, he devotes his time to creating a lifestyle of being #TooBlessedToBeStressed while creating opportunities for his network of over 30,000 business professionals worldwide!

Orphaned at 18 months, he was thrown into foster care where he was adopted and returned 7 different times while suffering everything from abuse to malnutrition! He found MENTORSHIP & ENTREPRENEURSHIP shortly after finding out he was about to have his 1st child. Find his story in the #1 Amazon Best-Seller, "The Hustle Code" titled 'From Orphan To CEO'

Currently, he is a paid consultant on lead generation to over 1000 brands worldwide including: celebrities, entertainers, entrepreneurs, best-selling authors, speakers, coaches, network marketing companies, affiliates, attorneys, doctors, and hundreds of small business professionals from around the world!

Recently featured by INC. Magazine, Manny's work has been showcased on the Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN), NBC, The Huffington Post, Bloomberg Radio, a CEO Space International graduate, and within just 2 years of starting his business, Manny was named "One of the Best"​ by Facebook when they hit 1 million advertisers!


www.MANNYfestation.com

Save This Event

Event Saved