Sales Ended

Using Linked Data for Competency Frameworks and Statements Webinar

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Linking competency frameworks and granular statements will improve online information about credentials. Learn more about how the Credential Engine Registry and Credential Transparency Description Language (CTDL) will improve connections to competencies.

Monday, November 14, 2016: 11:30 AM EST / 10:30 AM CST / 9:30 AM MT / 8:30 AM PST

Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved