$0 – $100

Undone Movement 2021: Reveal - Rebuild - Recommit

Actions and Detail Panel

$0 – $100

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Sign up for this summer-long learning that seeks to have critical conversations about race and bias that lead to action and outcomes.

About this event

Purchasing this ONE ticket gives you access to the entire summer of learning.

The Undone Movement summer-long learning program for educators, students, and community members will meet twice a month from June-August. We will read common texts, hear from guest speakers, and commit to justice driven in the spaces we live and work.

Licensure hours are available.

Meeting Dates: 6.9 - 6.23 - 7.7 - 7.21 - 8.4 - 8.18

Meeting Times: 8-9:30 ET - 7-8:30 CT - 6-7:30 MT - 5-6:30 PT

Ticket Price: PAY WHAT YOU CAN We commit to paying our guest speakers well for their time and emotional energy. Your ticket payment will go towards guest speaker fees. There are multiple payment options to ensure that payment is not a burden.

More about The Movement: Now in it's 2nd year, the Undone Movement seeks to have critical conversations about race and bias that lead to action and outcomes. We believe that in order to move forward, we must UNDO what we know by taking a critical look at our hearts, our history, and our community.

The Undone Movement focuses on how white people can end white supremacy and systemic racism. All are welcome in this space.

Leaders of the Undone Movement commit to elevating and listening to voices of color.

The Undone Movement was started by Leigh Ann Erickson, founder of Undone Consulting. Learn more at undoneconsulting.com


		Undone Movement 2021: Reveal - Rebuild - Recommit image

		Undone Movement 2021: Reveal - Rebuild - Recommit image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer Undone Education Consulting

Organizer of Undone Movement 2021: Reveal - Rebuild - Recommit

Save This Event

Event Saved