Free

Multiple Dates

Take-A-Break: 30 min to Reconnect, Refresh & Reinvigorate: Every Wednesday

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Banish your tired eyes, aching back, and brain fog

About this Event

Are you an artist who gets sleepy and stiff sitting in front of a computer? Are you an artist-at-heart looking for ways to boost your creativity? Come Take a Break with me to reconnect with yourself, refresh your spirit, and reinvigorate your inner wisdom.

Each week we begin with a brief reading, followed by the BrainDance movement series and Primal Alexander etudes. Afterwards you'll take your calm, centered, energized focus into the rest of your day. 

  • Wednesdays
  • 2pm Eastern/1pm Central/12pm Mountain/11am Pacific
  • Pay What You Can (Suggested $5-$12 per session)
  • NO CLASS JANUARY 13th

Drop in to one class or take them all. Each week requires its own registration.

_________________________________________________________

When you register you'll receive a confirmation email from Eventbrite. That confirmation contains a picture of computer screen with a "play" arrow in it. That is your link for the class.

If you've never used Zoom before, please log in 10 minutes early to give Zoom time to download onto your device.

Share with friends

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved