Special Fundraiser Q&A with Joey Hubbard

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description

Join us for a Special Fundraiser Q&A with Joey Hubbard. All proceeds from this event will go to support the work of Insight in Ibero America.

Saturday, May 23th


9:30 AM to 12:30 PM PT (Los Angeles)

12:30 PM to 3:30 PM ET (New York)

The event will be presented in English and Spanish with simultaneous translation in Portuguese.

------------------------------

Únete a nosotros para una sesion de Preguntas y Respuestas muy especial con Joey Hubbard. Este es un evento pro-fondos, Todos los ingresos de este evento se destinarán a apoyar el trabajo de Insight en Iberoamérica.

Sábado, 23 de mayo

Horarios:

9:30 a 12:30 Los Angeles

10:30 a 13:30 Costa Rica

11:30 a 14:30 Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Peru

12:30 a 15:30 Bolivia, Chile, Miami, Venezuela

13:30 a 16:30 Argentina, Brasil, Uruguay

18:30 a 21:30 España

Se presentará en Inglés y Español con traducción simultánea al portugués

Abierto a los graduados de Seminarios Insight y al público en General.

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved