$40

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Bayard Cutting Arboretum

440 Montauk Highway

Great River, New York 11739

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description




FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


WHEN ARE THE DATES FOR THIS WORKSHOP?

The one-day workshop sessions are as follows:

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:30 AM

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:30 AM

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:30 AM

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:30 AM

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:30 AM

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10:30 AM

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:30 AM

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:30 AM

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:30 AM


Friday, April 27, 2018 - 1:30 PM

Friday, May 25, 2018 - 1:30 PM

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 1:30 PM

Friday, July 27, 2018 - 1:30 PM

Friday, August 24, 2018 - 1:30 PM

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 1:30 PM

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 1:30 PM

Friday, November 30, 2018 - 1:30 PM


HOW LONG IS THE WORKSHOP?

The workshop is two hours. Saturday workshops begin at 10:30 AM and ends at 12:30 PM and Friday workshops begin at 1:30 PM and end at 3:30 PM.


WHAT IS THE FEE?

The workshop costs $40 plus there is a one-time materials fee of $5 payable to the instructor on the day of class. In total the class is $45.


IS THERE A MINIMUM/MAXIMUM CLASS SIZE?

For this workshop, there must be a minimum class size of 2 and there is a maximum of 12.


ARE THERE REFUNDS?

All non-refundable proceeds from these classes directly benefit efforts to preserve, restore, and enhance the historic character of Bayard Cutting Arboretum. Thank you, in advance, for your support!

Share with friends

Location

Bayard Cutting Arboretum

440 Montauk Highway

Great River, New York 11739

View Map

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved