$29

ManageBac eCoursework Submissions for May 2022

Actions and Detail Panel

$29

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Event description
Join us for this intensive workshop on best practices and the latest requirements, our new series in the ManageBac Training Academy!

About this event

Learn about the upcoming May 2022 IB DP eCoursework submission deadlines, subject & Core requirements & technical specifications from our seasoned trainers.

Hosts:

  • Tom Brodie, ManageBac Curriculum Coordinator and former DP Coordinator
  • ManageBac Support Experts

This workshop will give you the advantage to make a smooth submission season, answer FAQs, and highlight how ManageBac can assist in the efficiency of collecting, reviewing and submitting your coursework.

When?

3 sessions available, roughly 2 hours.

Register for the time when you can join us LIVE for the best results. The sessions will be recorded and the recording will be shared with all registered attendees.

1. APAC – starting at 10:00 am Delhi (GMT+5:30) / 12:30 pm Hong Kong (GMT+8) / 3:30pm (GMT+11) Sydney

If you’re a school in the Asia-Pacific region, please select APAC when registering your ticket.

2. EMEA – starting at 12:30 pm London (GMT) / 2:30pm Lusaka (GMT+2) / 4:30pm Dubai (GMT+4)

If you’re a school in the Middle East, Africa or Europe, please select EMEA when registering your ticket.

3. Americas – starting at 8:00 am San Francisco (GMT-8) / 11:00 am Toronto (GMT -5) / 1:00pm São Paulo (GMT -3)

If you’re a school in North or South America, please select Americas when registering your ticket.

Who is the event intended for?

  • IB DP and IB CP Coordinators and teachers who are assisting their students in submitting their IB eCoursework
  • Schools that use ManageBac or are interested in using ManageBac for eCoursework submission

Event Schedule

**Schedule is subject to minor changes


		ManageBac eCoursework Submissions for May 2022 image

		ManageBac eCoursework Submissions for May 2022 image

		ManageBac eCoursework Submissions for May 2022 image

What is required to access?

  • A Laptop or device to be able to login to ManageBac or other platforms used during the event.
  • Stable internet connection.
  • Your questions and ideas!

*Recording of some sessions might not be available due to Zoom breakout-room recording limitations.

What is ManageBac Training Academy?

ManageBac Training Academy is a series of training workshops that aim to upskill your ManageBac knowledge to take with you throughout your career as an IB Educator. The ManageBac Training Academy workshops you attend will fast-track into the ManageBac Ambassador Programme and solidify you as a ManageBac Power User in the ManageBac Ambassador Community. Join us!

For any questions, please contact events@fariaedu.com

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer Faria Education Group

Organizer of ManageBac eCoursework Submissions for May 2022

Faria was founded in 2006 to transition schools from paper onto a curriculum-focused learning platform. Today, Faria powers curriculum for over 10,000 schools & districts and 3 million students with a suite of 3 services. ManageBac for curriculum planning, assessment and reporting, OpenApply paperless admissions, and Atlas for curriculum management.

Save This Event

Event Saved