Sales Ended

Learn 13 Ways to Utilize Sunlight for Delicious Efficient Homesteading

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description


5 Acres & A Dream Learn 13 Ways to Utilize Sunlight for Delicious Efficient Homesteading!

Thursday, May 11, 2017

7 p.m. Central Daylight Time (6 p.m. MDT, (8 p.m. EDT / 5 p.m. PDT & AZ)

Duration: 60 minutes plus live Q&A

Cost: Free but advance registration is required

Overview: Learn how to:

  • Bake, boil, steam or roast complete meals which will never burn.
  • Boil or pasteurize drinking water.
  • Naturally dehydrate fruits, vegetables or make jerky.
  • Kill insects, seeds, fungus and bacteria in used potting soil to restore it to its original sterile state.
  • Dry herbs without breaking down the essential oils and vitamins to increase nutrients.
  • Enhance your sprouting during the winter.
  • Enjoy baked roasts and breads all summer long while reducing your utility bills.
  • Naturally kill bug infestations in grains or dried foods.
  • Easily peel freshly laid hard boiled eggs.
  • Be better prepared for Emergencies.

Free eBook

Everyone who registers will receive a helpful eBook: Emerging From An Emergency What you should do if…? 120 page eBook to improve your likelihood of your survival in Emergency.

We will send you a reminder before it starts but be sure to mark your calendar now so you do not forget. See you then!

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved