How to Live 5D in a 3D World with Joe Nunziata

How to Live 5D in a 3D World with Joe Nunziata

Actions and Detail Panel

$0 – $22

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

How to Live 5D in a 3D World with Joe Nunziata. Live at a higher level now.

About this event

Join Spiritual teacher and bestselling author Joe Nunziata.

Next Topic: How to Live 5D in a 3D World

I am in this world, but not of this world. This quote captures the human experience especially for those walking a spiritual path. How do you live in the physical world but operate at a higher level? This is the topic for the next Shift Your Soul session. Discover the keys to transcending 3D and living at the highest level.

Topics include:

  • Understanding the Purpose of This World
  • How to Straddle Dimensions and Flow
  • How to Avoid Dropping Down into 3D
  • The Importance of Removing Attachments and Expectations
  • How to Elevate Your Energy and more

Live Webinar Plus Recording

Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2022

Time 5:00PM (PST), 6:00PM (MST), 7:00PM (CST), 8:00PM (EST)

Register at http://ShiftYourSoul.com

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved