Food Systems Dashboard Webinar

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Learn more about how to use this important new tool.

About this event

*********************************************************************************

A recording of the webinar will be posted on the Dashboard: www.foodsystemsdashboard.org

*********************************************************************************

The Food Systems Dashboard is a unique holistic resource intended for policymakers, non-governmental organisations, businesses, civil society leaders, and other actors to enable timely visualisation of national food systems, understand the interconnections across multiple sectors, perform comparisons with other countries, identify key challenges, and prioritise actions.

Join the webinar at 9AM New York/Baltimore time; 3PM Rome/Geneva time (1PM UTC/GMT) to learn more about the Dashboard and how it can help inform your work.

Speakers include:

  • Jessica Fanzo (Johns Hopkins University)
  • Lawrence Haddad (Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition)
  • Maximo Torero (Food and Agriculture Organization of the U.N.)
  • Dave Tschirley (Michigan State University)
  • Anna Herforth (Harvard University)
  • Ty Beal (Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition)
  • Quinn Marshall (Johns Hopkins University)
  • Rebecca McLaren (Johns Hopkins University)
  • Andy Jones (University of Michigan)

The webinar is scheduled to last one hour but some panelists will stay a bit longer if there are still questions to be answered.

Register today! You will then receive the access link in an email.

Date and time

Location

Online event

Save This Event

Event Saved