Sales Ended

Multiple Dates

ALM Boot Camp

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Event description

Description

Why You Should Attend

Enhance your understanding of the ALM process.

A credit union’s Asset/Liability Management process represents one of the most important functions in its operations. Paramount to any A/LM process is the Interest Rate Risk (IRR), equity-at-risk and minimum equity limits recommended by its A/LM Committee and established by its Board of Directors.

Who Should Attend

This boot camp is designed for anyone in a credit union who is involved in managing Interest Rate Risk, including CEO's, CFO's, Board Members and ALCO members.

Highlights

  • Regulatory requirements

  • Multiple methodologies

  • Setting credit union-specific limits

  • Using On-line simulations to model balance sheet changes

Note:

This Boot Camp will be offered in two identical sessions on October 3, 2018, to accommodate all time zones. Choose the session that works best for you.

Time Session 1: 8 am PT • 9 am MT • 10 am CT • 11 am ET

Time Session 2: 12:30 pm PT • 1:30 pm MT • 2:30 pm CT • 3:30 pm ET

Class Size Minimum: 6 registrants. If we do not meet the minimum of 6 registrants per session the session will be canceled and your money refunded.

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved