Agents of Impact Call No. 10: Reporters’ Roundtable

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Agents of Impact The Call No. 10: Reporters’ Roundtable. Follow the story… behind the story. On The Call, ImpactAlpha’s David Bank, Dennis Price, and Jessica Pothering, along with special Agents of Impact, will count down “ImpactAlpha’s Big Nine,” our markers, hunches and hobby-horses about the transformation of business and finance now underway.

What: Join a lively and conversational roundtable that brings you inside ImpactAlpha’s thinking.

When: Thursday, Aug. 1st, at 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm London.

How: RSVP today, dial-in details will be sent a day before the call to paid subscribers only.

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved