Free

2021 National Virtual Pitch Contest Part II

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
TUNE IN AS 10 INNOVATIVE ENTREPRENEURS PITCH THEIR BUSINESS IDEAS POWERED BY DELL TECHNOLOGIES

About this event

10 finalists will be selected in a nationwide search to pitch to a national audience on August 18, 2021 at 5pm Eastern Time. This contest is a 3 minute pitch for existing businesses and its free to attend but space is limited. Please note, virtual doors close at 5:15pm. Late arrivals will not be admitted once the competition starts.

First, second and third place winners will be selected to win cash and prizes totaling over $7500. The first and second place winner will be selected by a distinguished panel of judges. The third place winner will be selected by the audience.

The first place winner will receive $2000. The second place winner will receive $1000. The third place winner will receive $500. In addition, all contestants will receive a brand new Dell Computer and a one year membership to NEA. (computer giveaways determined by Dell).

For more information or to apply to compete visit nationalentrepreneurs.org or email supportstaff@nationalentrepreneurs.org

*The event starts promptly at 5pm ET, 4pm CT, 3pm MT, 2pm PT.


		2021 National Virtual Pitch Contest Part II image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Organizer National Entrepreneurs Association

Organizer of 2021 National Virtual Pitch Contest Part II

The National Entrepreneurs Association (NEA) is a 501c3 for entrepreneurs and business owners. NEA provides quality networking events, conferences and training programs to assist serious entrepreneurs in growing and sustaining successful busineses. 

Save This Event

Event Saved