Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Vance-Granville Community College

One of the 58 institutions of the North Carolina Community College System, Vance-Granville Community College is the local source for higher education and training in Vance, Granville, Franklin and Warren counties in North Carolina. VGCC operates four campuses, one in each county: Main Campus in Vance County, South Campus in Granville County (between Creedmoor and Butner), the Franklin County Campus (just west of Louisburg) and the Warren County Campus (Warrenton). VGCC provides a variety of opportunities including more than 40 curriculum programs, in which students work toward certificates, diplomas and associate degrees; GED and Adult High School Diploma programs; continuing education and training in specific job skills; and the first two years of a four-year degree. For more information, visit


Sorry, there are no upcoming events

Save This Event

Event Saved