Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

UH ​Mānoa Office of Admissions

UH Mānoa is a world renowned public research university and the flagship campus of the ten-campus University of Hawai‘i system. UH Mānoa offers bachelor's degrees in 97 fields, master's degrees in 85 fields, and doctoral degrees in 57 fields. Our diverse student body, outstanding faculty, & unique location make our campus an exciting place to be.

Save This Event

Event Saved