Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

The John Marshall Law School Fashion Law Society

The purpose of the JMLS Fashion Law Society is to offer information to JMLS students on this developing legal specialization. The organization will serve as a resource for the latest information, cases, and developments in Fashion law.

Founders and Co-Presidents: Natalie Laczek and Michon Stuttley

Vice President: Veronica Bowen

Secretary: Dhaviella Harris

Treasurer: Emrhan Slaton

Chief Public Relations/Event Planning Officer: Faith Barrett
Advertising Committee Chair: RaKaleigh Johnson
Adversiting Committee Co-Chair: Britney Monroe
Fashion Law is a rapidly developing specialized area of law. This new specialization includes crossroads for traditional areas of law such as intellectual property law, contract law, employment law, labor law, tax law and patent law.

Save This Event

Event Saved