Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

The International Splash Awards

The Splash Awards, as with most in Drupal, is run almost entirely by volunteers. Except in those areas where outsourcing to individuals or organisations was necessary (e.g. designing the brand or hiring venues), everything was done based on passion and voluntary efforts. The International Splash Awards 2019 was organized by a team of volunteers from the international Drupal community:

● Jeroen van den Berg (Netherlands) (Burst)
● Baddy Sonja Breidert (Germany) (1xInternet)
● Imre Gmelig Meijling (Netherlands) (LimoenGroen)
● Nick Veenhof (Belgium) (Dropsolid)
● Rouven Volk (Germany) (Powerpool Solutions)

Save This Event

Event Saved