Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

South Texas Health System

South Texas Health System is a network of six acute care hospitals and one behavioral health hospital that together provide care for patients throughout South Texas. The hospitals are accredited by The Joint Commission and offer a comprehensive range of healthcare services including cardiovascular, maternity and women’s health, neuroscience, emergency and surgical care, along with specialty programs in stroke, chest pain, asthma, pediatrics, diabetes, wound care, bariatrics and rehabilitation.

Save This Event

Event Saved