Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

SBA San Antonio District Office

Our district office is committed to fostering economic growth by providing assistance to small businesses within our service area that spans across 55 counties within Central South Texas. Our mission is to make sure we are providing the right kind of tools and environment, to ensure that American entrepreneurs can start new businesses and create jobs. Our mission is to Power the American Dream.

The counties served are: Atascosa, Bandera, Bastrop, Bee, Bexar, Blanco, Burnet, Caldwell, Calhoun, Comal, Concho, Crockett, De Witt, Dimmit, Edwards, Fayette, Frio, Gillespie, Goliad, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Hays, Irion, Jackson, Karnes, Kendall, Kerr, Kimble, Kinney, La Salle, Lampasas, Lavaca, Lee, Live Oak, Llano, Mason, Maverick, McCulloch, McMullen, Medina, Menard, Real, Refugio, San Saba, Schleicher, Sutton, Tom Green, Travis, Uvalde, Val Verde, Victoria, Web, Williamson, Wilson, and Zavala.
We are located in the heart of San Antonio in the Hipolito F. Garcia Federal Building, across the street from the Alamo.
One of the SBA’s greatest strengths is its range of programs and resources, helping entrepreneurs start and/or expand a business, create jobs as well as seize new opportunities with government contracts, thus driving the economy towards growth.
Technical assistance is available through the San Antonio chapter #165 of SCORE, which is conveniently located on the same floor as the SBA district office, and the Austin chapter #249 of SCORE. There are also 12 Small Business Development Centers and a Women’s Business Center (San Antonio). For additional resources please see our resource guide.
Contact our district staff to see how we can assist you with your business success. 

Save This Event

Event Saved