Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Plickers

 Plickers is a powerfully simple formative assessment tool. Sign-up for our FREE 'Getting Started' webinar to learn more about Plickers. We do sessions twice a week on Tuesdays (5pm PT, 8pm ET) and Thursdays (2pm PT, 5pm ET). Select the day you'd like to attend below to choose your date and register. 

Save This Event

Event Saved