Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. - Sigma Sigma Sigma Chapter /TM&B Foundation

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Incorporated, Sigma Sigma Sigma (Tri Sigma) Chapter, chartered in Montgomery County, Maryland in August 1996 by twelve men of vision: Malcolm E.X. Bivens, Charles S. Gaines, Benjamin Gaither III, Glen Griffin, John Jackson, George D. Jefferson, Franklin Jones, Linzell Miller, Lynwood R. Nelson, Charles Robinson, Shawn Stewart, and Steven E. Taylor Sr. Tri Sigma chapter, since its inception in 1996, has been known as “ Stewards of the Dream.” The Tri Sigma chapter of Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Incorporated serves both the greater Washington, DC Metropolitan area and Montgomery County, MD.

Sorry, there are no upcoming events

Save This Event

Event Saved