Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

PASA's Western Region

Founded as a nonprofit organization in 1992, the consistent and driving mission of the Pennsylvania Association for Sustainable Agricluture (PASA) has been to transform agriculture and food systems in Pennsylvania and beyond in a way tht makes our farmers more viable, improves the land and restores the health and wellbeing of all our citizens. 

PASA regions mapPASA's Western Region includes the following counties: Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Greene, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, Mercer, Somerset, Venango, Warren, Washington & Westmoreland.
Sorry, there are no upcoming events

Save This Event

Event Saved