Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

PASA's Eastern Region

Founded as a nonprofit organization in 1992, the consistent and driving mission of the Pennsylvania Association for Sustainable Agricluture (PASA) has been to transform agriculture and food systems in Pennsylvania and beyond in a way tht makes our farmers more viable, improves the land and restores the health and wellbeing of all our citizens. 

PASA regions mapPASA's Eastern Region includes the following counties: Berks, Bucks, Carbon, Chester, Delaware, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lehigh, Luzerne, Monroe, Montgomery, Northampton, Philadelphia, Pike, Schuylkill, Susquehanna, Wayne, and Wyoming.

Save This Event

Event Saved