Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Northeast Atlantic District

We serve the Foursquare pastors, ministers, and congregations of the sixteen Northeast Atlantic states: Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, and West Virginia. 

Save This Event

Event Saved