Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Illinois Department of Human Services/Division of Rehabilitation Services (DHS/DRS) – Customer Classroom Training

If you need assistance with registration, please call the DHS EVV Help Line toll-free at 1-888-713-5139


The audience for this training is Customers of the DHS/DRS Home Services Program (HSP) receiving personal assistance, home maker, or home healthcare services in the home. This type of training requires the Customer to attend in person at the training venue and time selected.  Please select the ATTEND button next to an Event to begin the registration process.

Customer Classroom Training is scheduled at multiple times for the Dates and Locations listed below:

     Thursday, December 5: Aurora and Rockford
     Friday, December 6: Malta and Rockford
     Monday, December 9: Chicago (Downtown) and Chicago (Southside)
     Tuesday, December 10: Chicago (Northside) and Schaumburg
     Wednesday, December 11: Chicago (Southside) and Schaumburg
     Thursday, December 12: Chicago (Northside) and Palos Hills
     Friday, December 13: Chicago (Downtown) and Palos Hills
     Monday, December 16: Washington
     Tuesday, December 17: Washington
     Wednesday, December 18: Decatur
     Thursday, December 19: Marion
     Friday, December 20: Collinsville

Sorry, there are no upcoming events

Save This Event

Event Saved