Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Gila County Fair Committee

The Gila County Fair Committee is made up of all-volunteers who are passionate about keeping this tradition alive for our community.

  • Fair Chairman: Janet Cline
  • Co-Chair: Lorrie Andrade
  • Treasurer: Virgina Mounce
  • PR/Marketing: Jill Wilson
  • Entertainment: Jean Garcia
  • Livestock: Joe Wilson
  • Entries/Awards: Erin Sanders
  • Vendors: Julie Hazen 

Save This Event

Event Saved