Organizer profile image

Episcopal Diocese of Washington

While our name is the Episcopal Diocese of Washington, in reality our congregations, schools and other ministries are located in four Maryland counties--Charles, Montgomery, Prince George’s and St. Mary’s--as well as the District of Columbia. We are approximately 45,000 people in 89 congregations, and the heart of our life and ministry is found there, in on our congregations, as well as our Episcopal schools, service ministries, and most importantly, in the lives of our members.