Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Education Deans of Greater Milwaukee (EDGM)

The Education Deans of Greater Milwaukee is comprised of leadership from nine public and private institutions of higher education including Alverno College, Cardinal Stritch University, Carroll University, Concordia University Wisconsin, Milwaukee Area Technical College, Wisconsin Lutheran College, Marquette University, Mt. Mary University and the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee. 

EDGM aims to leverage assets of our institutions to support the continuous improvement of PK-21 education in the region. To accomplish this mission, we engage others who share our common goals, serve as a catalyst for effective educational practices, as a connector to resources and expertise, and improve academic achievement through effective collaborative strategies and public policies.

Save This Event

Event Saved