Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

East Orange City Council

East Orange City Government is divided into three branches: The Executive Branch under the supervision of the Mayor; The Legislative Branch comprised of the City Council and the Municipal Court which serves as the Judicial Branch.




Save This Event

Event Saved