Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc. Rutherford Alumnae County Chapter

This event is hosted by the Rutherford County Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc., a not for profit organization that provides community service throughout the world. For more information, visit our chapter website at You may also visit our national website at


Save This Event

Event Saved