Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. Century City Alumnae Chapter

The Delta Sigma Theta, Sorority, Inc. Century City Alumnae Chapter (CCAC) was chartered by 18 dynamic women on March 22, 1981 in Los Angeles, CA. Charter members included: Vearlene Allen, Eugenia Boykin*, Sybil Coker, Ce Etta M. Crayton*, Patricia Boykin, Bettye K. Hardie, Jean H. Johnson*, Corliss F. Leathers, Pamala F. Miller, EdD, Marion L. Murphy, Mary Payne Murphy*, Gail M. Peterson, Esq, Bernice E. Smith*, Bettye J. Taylor, Stanley B. Viltz, EdD, Gloria R. Williams, Marilyn S. Williams, and Laura S. Wiltz, PhD.


During the past 32 years, CCAC has continued to strive for excellence in our delivery of programs to our service area. Our goal is to have an impact on the community we serve by promoting programs & projects that enrich lives through our sisterhood & committed service. Today, with over 100 members, the chapter remains in the forefront on public policy and social issues.


In 1999, CCAC established the Violet Foundation as a 501(c)(3) organization
to benefit the charitable programs of the chapter.




For more information on the Sorority, please visit our National website at or, visit our Farwest Regional website at

Sorry, there are no upcoming events

Save This Event

Event Saved