Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Credit Union SA

Credit Union SA is South Australia's third largest credit union, with seven branches, $800 million in assets and more than 50,000 Members.

As a member-based not-for-profit organisation, we are not driven by the need to return dividends to shareholders in the manner of the major banks. As a result, we're able to channel the profits we generate back to our Membership and broader community.

This is achieved in the form of innovative new products and services, low fees, great interest rates, high levels of personal service, and  community development initiatives and project funding.

Credit Union SA currently has branches in Edwardstown, Golden Grove, Morphett Vale, Sefton Park, the Adelaide CBD - one in Grenfell Street and another in King William - and Port Augusta.

Save This Event

Event Saved