Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Contra Costa SELPA

Brian Inglesby, Ed.D.
Executive Director


Contra Costa Special Education Local Plan Area (SELPA) includes the following sixteen Local Education Agencies (LEA) in Contra Costa County:


Acalanes, Antioch, Brentwood, Byron, Canyon, Contra Costa County Office of Education, John Swett, Knightsen, Lafayette, Liberty, Martinez, Moraga, Oakley, Orinda, Pittsburg and Walnut Creek.


The members join together to adopt a Local Plan in accordance with California Education Code to assure access to special education and services for all individuals with exceptional needs residing in the geographic area served by these LEAs.


Visit our website at 

Save This Event

Event Saved