Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Club Crawl San Diego

 

Select a date              Fri, Apr 21 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Apr 22 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Apr 28 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Apr 29 (9:30 PM)               Fri, May 5 (9:30 PM)               Sat, May 6 (9:30 PM)               Fri, May 12 (9:30 PM)               Sat, May 13 (9:30 PM)               Fri, May 19 (9:30 PM)               Sat, May 20 (9:30 PM)               Fri, May 26 (9:30 PM)               Sat, May 27 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Jun 2 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Jun 3 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Jun 9 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Jun 10 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Jun 16 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Jun 17 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Jun 23 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Jun 24 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Jun 30 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Jul 1 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Jul 7 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Jul 8 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Jul 14 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Jul 15 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Jul 21 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Jul 22 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Jul 28 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Jul 29 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Aug 4 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Aug 5 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Aug 11 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Aug 12 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Aug 18 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Aug 19 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Aug 25 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Aug 26 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Sep 1 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Sep 2 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Sep 8 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Sep 9 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Sep 15 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Sep 16 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Sep 22 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Sep 23 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Sep 29 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Sep 30 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Oct 6 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Oct 7 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Oct 13 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Oct 14 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Oct 20 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Oct 21 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Oct 27 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Oct 28 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Nov 3 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Nov 4 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Nov 10 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Nov 11 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Nov 17 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Nov 18 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Nov 24 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Nov 25 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Dec 1 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Dec 2 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Dec 8 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Dec 9 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Dec 15 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Dec 16 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Dec 22 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Dec 23 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Dec 29 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Dec 30 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Jan 5, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Jan 6, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Jan 12, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Jan 13, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Jan 19, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Jan 20, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Jan 26, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Jan 27, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Feb 2, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Feb 3, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Feb 9, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Feb 10, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Feb 16, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Feb 17, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Feb 23, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Feb 24, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Mar 2, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Mar 3, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Mar 9, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Mar 10, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Fri, Mar 16, 2018 (9:30 PM)               Sat, Mar 17, 2018 (9:30 PM)     
Share this event
 

DATE AND TIME

April 21, 2017 @ 930p.m.

April 22, 2017 @ 2:00a.m.

 

Location
 

LOCATION

Analog Bar

801 5th Avenue Gaslamp

San Diego, CA 92101

View Map

Event description
 

DESCRIPTION

The best way to party in San Diego - 4 Clubs / 1 Night / $25! 

Come find out why Club Crawl San Diego is the longest running and highest Yelp rated club crawl in SD. Join 50 to 100+ singles, tourists, locals and birthday groups as you are escorted to the best clubs in downtown. Our club crawl V

IP hosts provide and fun-filled, stress free night for you and your friends. You are guaranteed to meet a mass of new people while avoiding all cover charges and no waiting in lines at each venue. 

The weekly club crawl line ups are posted on our website and ask us about setting up a personal ticket link just for your party or group. Your best night out in San Diego!

Save This Event

Event Saved