Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Class of '92 Planning Committee

Reunion Planning Committee

Isreal Jacob Ogburn, Event Chair
LaKeysha (Hayes) Boyd-Moore
Deborah Furr-Holden
Trina (Moses) Hamilton
Shanika Ratliff
Cydne Ann Wood

 We welcome and look forward to seeing you at our
25th Class Reunion!

Sorry, there are no upcoming events
Sorry, there are no past events

Save This Event

Event Saved