Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Braintree 4th of July Committee

We are a group of volunteers who have organized and produced the July 4th Independence Day Celebration for many years.

This year's committee members include Sean Powers, Tom Bowes, Matt Sisk, Joe Zarrella, Kathy Bowes, Toni Phripp, Carol Phripp, Carol Kippenhan, Marta Googins, Carolyn Loud, Chris Casey, Christine Casey, Kate Naughton, Mike Naughton & DJ Crazy Eddy Kelley.

This year due to the calendar of June and July 4th, the parade and celebration will take place on Saturday, July 1, 2017. It annually attracts in excess of 25,000 residents and visitors to our high school grounds for the activities.

The Braintree July 4th Celebration Committee Is A 501c3 Charity (Tax Id 45-5219221) All Donations Are Tax Deductible.

Save This Event

Event Saved