Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

American Red Cross, Pacific Division Institutes

The Pacific Division is one of seven American Red Cross Divisions and is comprised of the following states and territories: Alaska, Washington, Oregon, California, Hawaii, Guam, and the Northern Mariana Islands.  Historically this Division has experienced every imaginal type of natural disaster including residential and wildand fires, earthquakes, volcanoes, landslides, windstorms, tsunamis, and more.  In addition, our communities experience man-caused events that test our communities' ability to prepare,respond and recover.  The American Red Cross is there to support each community in their time of need, and the Pacific Division's ongoing challenge is to help build resilient communities - from our beaches, mountains, high deserts, and metropolitan  areas. We are a geographically and culturally diverse Division brought together by our commitment to Service in the Pacific.

Save This Event

Event Saved